Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

Olga Dvornik, Department of Computer Engineering, Petro Mohyla Black Sea National University, Mykolaiv, Ukraine, olga.v.dvornik@gmail.com

Section Editors

Yaroslav Krainyk, Department of Computer Engineering, Petro Mohyla Black Sea National University, Mykolaiv, Ukraine, yaroslav.krainyk@chmnu.edu.ua

Ievgen Sidenko, Department of Intelligent Information Systems, Petro Mohyla Black Sea National University, Mykolaiv, Ukraine, iesidenko@gmail.com

Associate Editor

Yevgen Baganov, Department of Power and Electrical Engineering and Physics, Kherson National Technical University, ye.baganov@gmail.com

Editorial Board Members

Igor Kovalenko, Department of Software Engineering, Petro Mohyla Black Sea National University, Mykolaiv, Ukraine, ihor.kovalenko@chmnu.edu.ua

Doru Ursutiu, Manager of Center for Valorization and Transfer of Competence (CVTC), Manager of CVTC Creativity Laboratory Transylvania University of Brasov, Romania - AOSR, udoru@unitbv.ro

Iryna Zhuravska, Department of Computer Engineering, Petro Mohyla Black Sea National University, Mykolaiv, Ukraine, iryna.zhuravska@chmnu.edu.ua

Mykola Fisun, Department of Software Engineering, Petro Mohyla Black Sea National University, Mykolaiv, Ukraine, mykola.fisun@gmail.com

Maksym Musiyenko, Department of Computer Engineering, Petro Mohyla Black Sea National University, Mykolaiv, Ukraine, musienko2001@ukr.net

Yevhen Davydenko, Department of Software Engineering, Petro Mohyla Black Sea National University, Mykolaiv, Ukraine, davydenko@chmnu.edu.ua

Alyona Shved, Department of Software Engineering, Petro Mohyla Black Sea National University, Mykolaiv, Ukraine, shvhelena@gmail.com

Hlib Horban, Department of Software Engineering, Petro Mohyla Black Sea National University, Mykolaiv, Ukraine, gleb.gorban@gmail.com

Gennady P. Chuiko, Department of Computer Engineering, Petro Mohyla Black Sea National University, Mykolaiv, Ukraine, genchuiko@gmail.com

Volodymyr Savinov, Department of Computer Engineering, Petro Mohyla Black Sea National University, Mykolaiv, Ukraine, hawkeye3004@gmail.com

Anzhela Boiko, Department of Computer Engineering, Petro Mohyla Black Sea National University, Mykolaiv, Ukraine, anzhela.boiko@chmnu.edu.ua

Alexander Trunov, Department of Automation and Computer Integrated Technology, Petro Mohyla Black Sea National University, Mykolaiv, Ukraine, trunovalexandr@gmail.com